VD

Charlotte Nordgren

Tel: 075-2433717

Mail: charlotte.n@ptforsakringar.se

Försäljningschef/Vice VD

Tony Nordgren

Tel: 075-2433717

Mail: tony.n@ptforsakringar.se

Försäljningsansvarig

Erik Nyberg

Tel: 070-8369940

Mail: erik.n@ptforsakringar.se

Bokningsansvarig

Eva Barré

Tel:  070-8770601

Mail: eva.b@ptforsakringar.se

Försäkringsrådgivare

Berit Andersson

Tel:  072-2445666

Mail: bibbi.a@ptforsakringar.se


Försäkringsrådgivare/bokare

Regina Berg

Tel:  073-5181386

Mail: regina.b@ptforsakringar.se


 

Johan Sundberg

Tel:  076-3199030

Mail: johan.s@ptforsakringar.se


Caroline Lundvall

Tel:  072-5006610

Mail: caroline.l@ptforsakringar.se

Helene Ragnehag

Tel:  076-1900468

Mail: helene.r@ptforsakringar.se


Leif Nyberg

Tel:  076-0090070

Mail: leif.n@ptforsakringar.se


Michaela Hägglund

Tel:  070-2445006

Mail: michaela.h@ptforsakringar.se


Jovana Dzodic

Tel:  073-5181382

Mail: jovana.d@ptforsakringar.se


Cristian Karlsson

Tel:  070-1705665

Mail: cristian.k@ptforsakringar.se


Therese Bergström

Tel:  076-1897497

Mail: therese.b@ptforsakringar.se


Anders Klockarås

Tel:  076-3114808

Mail: anders.k@ptforsakringar.se


Joline Berg

Tel:  076-1862525

Mail: joline.b@ptforsakringar.se


Tobias Karlström

Tel:  073-5181380

Mail: tobias.k@ptforsakringar.se


Sarah Moldoveanu

Tel: 070-8733881

Mail: sarah.m@ptforsakringar.se


Mathias Fält

Tel:  073-5401294

Mail: mathias.f@ptforsakringar.se


 

Sofie Borgenby Damberg

Tel: 073-0460444

Mail: sofi.bd@ptforsakringar.se


 

Johanna Nilsson

Tel: 070-7614850

Mail: johanna.n@ptforsakringar.se


 

Marie Falk

Tel: 073-5181382

Mail: marie.f@ptforsakringar.se


 

Johanna Bennerheim Thungren

Tel: 076-3382682

Mail: johanna.bt@ptforsakringar.se